Canada Finland
Chamber of Commerce


CFCC members are nominated and elected to the Board of Directors during the annual general meeting.  The Board is in charge of organizing events and activities that align with the mission statement of the CFCC.  The 12 directors elected for 2017 are:

Lauri Asikainen
Vice President
Peter Auvinen
Board of Directors
Marika Arovuo
Marco Beretta
Antero Elo
Tony Falvo
Tony Falvo2
Larry Innanen
Larry Innanen
Markku Kankaala
Tuula Kivinen President)
Eero Laakso
Marianne Mannerheim
Johanna Tarvainen-Lee
Bawani Thayalan, Treasurer