Canada Finland
Chamber of Commerce

Directors

CFCC members are nominated and elected to the Board of Directors during the annual general meeting.  The Board is in charge of organizing events and activities that align with the mission statement of the CFCC.  The 13 directors elected for 2017 are:

President
Lauri Asikainen
lauri.asikainen@connecttheteam.com
Lauri
Vice President
Peter Auvinen
pauvinen@millerthomson.com
Board of Directors
Marika Arovuo
marika@grit.online
Marco Beretta
marco@peltoagri.com
 
Antero Elo
antero@finnishcu.com
Tony Falvo
tony.falvo@neste.com
Tony Falvo2
Larry Innanen
larry@innplay.com
Larry Innanen
Markku Kankaala
markku.kankaala@gmail.com
Tuula Kivinen
tuula@thecaseforwine.com(Honorary President)
Eero Laakso
ejlaakso@yahoo.ca
 Laakso_Eero
Marianne Mannerheim
marianne@mannerheim.ca
Johanna Tarvainen-Lee
johanna@merenbridge.com
Tanja Tolppanen
tanja.tolppanen@mail.mcgill.ca
Officers
Bawani Thayalan, Treasurer
payments@canadafinlandcc.com